ABOUT US

The TUPER Group includes TUPER, Operador Turístico and Abóbada Verde, a corporate accomplishing events.

More than 20 years ago we were pioneers and created the first project for alternative events in Portugal. Our ambition was to offer memorable experiences – and we were privileged to achieve our aim. Today our ambition has grown and we intend to take those moments further.

For us each moment is unique and we work to accomplish it.  In accordance with a logic of “tailor made”, we imagine, plan, create, implement, coordinate events of a small, medium or large dimension in Portugal or abroad.

We have an experienced, professional, dynamic, creative team, fully focused on results and purposes as per clients´ objectives.

We design each activity and event strictly to accommodate each need, closely following their implementation, insuring everything goes as planned.

In the field, we value the detail, so our team includes duly trained monitors, experienced hostesses and supporting accredited paramedics. They are accompanied by a choice of reference partners, communication agencies, catering firms, audiovisual facilities, hotels, and human resources firms, assisting us to ensure success every moment.

João Carvalho
Partner | General Manager jcarvalho@tuper.pt

Fernando Messias
Partner | Diretor Comercial fmessias@tuper.pt

Filipe Rodrigues
Partner | Finances & Business Development
frodrigues@tuper.pt

Sofia Mello
Administrative officer smello@tuper.pt

Rui Antunes
Project Manager rantunes@tuper.pt

Vanessa Teixeira
Event Management Assistant vteixeira@tuper.pt

Gonçalo Freitas
Operations and resources gfreitas@tuper.pt